The Sales Funnel, with IO System

Share the page on your social networks

A Tsales channel is a conversion funnel that will take care, step by step, of creating a clientele, and filtering your potential customers and then automatically guiding them towards the purchase of your products and services that best suit their needs.

 

The Benefits of the Sales Funnel

The main benefit of a sales funnel is automation. When set up properly, the sales funnel equates to an automated sales process. Whether it's highlighting products to visitors and shipping the item to the customer, everything now happens automatically.

In addition to making your sales operations more efficient and faster, the sales funnel guarantees you an overview of everything your prospects are doing. This allows you to evaluate your methods of approaches in order to make necessary changes to increase your turnover. An effective sales tunnel is an opportunity for you to bring visitors to take actions that will be profitable for you instead of a simple consultation.

Today, sales funnels are the most used technique to convert users into customers and sell online. All the most used e-commerce management systems allow you to create your own funnels, and if not, you can do it yourself with a few basics, with WordPress, for example.

In Summary

Benefits

  • Low cost system
  • Easy and quick to build
  • Qualified Leads
  • Ease of updating, automation
  • Scalable, Powerful with Upsell and Downsell Pages
  • Suitable for both sales and the search for qualified prospects
  • Can be created in WordPress

Disadvantages

  • Requires some basics with System IO
  • IO System Monthly Subscription
  • Knowledge of the products or Services offered imperative
  • Knowledge of WordPress if applicable

Our Offer

We also suggest that you build your tunnel here, adapting it to our templates, these templates have already been created under WordPress and IO System.

We can adapt them to your needs for a Competitive rate.

Economy Pack

Tunnel SIO - Order Bump
199
149
VAT INCLUDED
  • IO System
  • 5 steps
  • 1 Product Page
1st prize

Business Pack

Tunnel WP - Order Bump
499
249
VAT INCLUDED
  • Wordpress
  • 5 steps
  • 1 Product Page
Popular

Premium Pack

WP/SIO Tunnel - Order Bump - Upsell - Downsell
599
349
VAT INCLUDED
  • Wordpress / SIO
  • 7 steps
  • 3 Product pages

Le Tunnel de Vente, avec Systeme IO

Partagez la Page sur vos réseaux Sociaux

Un Tunnel de Vente est un entonnoir de conversion qui va se charger, étape par étape, de créer une clientèle, et de filtrer vos clients potentiels puis de les guider automatiquement vers l’achat de vos produits et services les plus adaptés à leurs besoins.

 

Les Avantages du Tunnel de Vente

Le principal avantage d’un tunnel de vente est l’automatisation. Lorsqu’il est bien mis en place, le tunnel de vente équivaut à un processus de vente automatisé. Qu’il s’agisse de la mise en avant des produits auprès des visiteurs et de l’expédition de l’article vers le client, tout se passe désormais automatiquement.

En plus de rendre vos opérations de vente plus efficaces et plus rapides, le tunnel de vente vous garantit un regard sur tout ce que font vos prospects. Cela vous permet d’évaluer vos méthodes d’approches afin d’apporter des modifications nécessaires pour augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires. Un tunnel de vente efficace est pour vous l’occasion d’amener des visiteurs à faire des actions qui vous seront rentables à la place d’une simple consultation.

Aujourd’hui, les tunnels de vente sont la technique la plus utilisée pour convertir les utilisateurs en clients et vendre en ligne. Tous les systèmes de gestion du commerce électronique les plus utilisés vous permettent de créer vos propres tunnels de vente, et dans le cas contraire, vous pouvez le faire vous-même avec quelques notions de base, avec WordPress, par exemple.

En Résumé

Avantages

  • Système peu onéreux
  • Facile et rapide à construire
  • Prospects qualifiés
  • Facilité de mise à jour, automatisation
  • Évolutif, Puissant avec les pages d’ Upsell et Downsell
  • Adapté aussi bien pour la vente que pour la recherche de prospects qualifiés
  • Création possible sous WordPress

Inconvénients

  • Nécessite quelques bases avec Système IO
  • Abonnement Mensuel de Système IO
  • Connaissance des produits ou Services proposés impérative
  • Connaissance de WordPress le cas échéant

Notre Offre

Nous vous proposons ici également de construire votre tunnel, en l’adaptant à nos templates, ces modèles ont déjà été crées sous WordPress et Systeme IO.

Nous pouvons les adapter à vos besoins pour un Tarif compétitif.

Pack Economy

Tunnel SIO - Order Bump
199
149
TTC
  • Système IO
  • 5 étapes
  • 1 Page Produit
1er prix

Pack Business

Tunnel WP - Order Bump
499
249
TTC
  • Wordpress
  • 5 étapes
  • 1 Page Produit
Populaire

Pack Premium

Tunnel WP/SIO - Order Bump - Upsell - Downsell
599
349
TTC
  • Wordpress / SIO
  • 7 étapes
  • 3 Pages Produit